Want to be certified for IBM Notes/Domino 8? The recertification exams are now available. One exam for sys admin (802) and  one for development (801).

Exam 801: IBM Lotus Notes Domino 8 Application Development Update
Exam 802: IBM Lotus Notes Domino 8 System Administration Update

Comments (0)

There are no comments posted here yet

Leave your comments

Posting comment as a guest. Sign up or login to your account.
Attachments (0 / 3)
Share Your Location