Detailed information for the notes.ini Keyword: 

DeleteNTAccountPref


Short Description: Determines if a Windows/NT account should be deleted during the Lotus Notes user deletion methode.

Description:
Determines if a Windows/NT account should be deleted during the Lotus Notes user deletion methode.





Default value:
None

Syntax:
DeleteNTAccountPref=0 / 1

Example:
DeleteNTAccountPref=0

UI equivalent:
None


Applies to:
Workstation